Menu LOGIN mobile_logo
Call Us:316-262-5171
150 S. Ida • Wichita, KS 67211

Standing Committees

Contact khoward@utw-ks.org if you would like to join one of our standing committees.

Budget & Auditing Committee

Objectives

  1. ~Place clearly defined objective here~
  2. ~and here~

Chair

Allen Gallaway, agallaway@usd259.net

Meeting Dates/Time/Location: ~Insert Here~

Constitution & Bylaws Committee

Objectives

  1. ~Place clearly defined objective here~
  2. ~and here~

Chair

Vacant

Meeting Dates/Time/Location: ~Insert Here~

Communications Committee

Objectives

  1. ~Place clearly defined objective here~
  2. ~and here~

Chair

Teralyn Cohn
tcohn@usd259.net

Meeting Dates/Time/Location: ~Insert Here~

Elections Committee

Objectives

  1. ~Place clearly defined objective here~
  2. ~and here~

Chair

Vacant

Meeting Dates/Time/Location: ~Insert Here~

Membership Committee

Objectives

  1. ~Place clearly defined objective here~
  2. ~and here~

Chair

Katie Warren kwarren2@usd259.net

Meeting Dates/Time/Location: ~Insert Here~

Membership Committee

Objectives

  1. ~Place clearly defined objective here~
  2. ~and here~

Co-Chair

Katie Warren kwarren2@usd259.net

Co-Chair

Jenny Shanks JShanks@usd259.net

Meeting Dates/Time/Location: ~Insert Here~

Racial Social Justice Committee

Co-Chair

Val Gammon vwills@usd259.net

Co-Chair

Ron Hobert rhobert@usd259.net

Co-Chair

Shannon Edwards sedwards3@usd259.net

Objectives

  1. ~Place clearly defined objective here~
  2. ~and here~

Meeting Dates/Time/Location: ~Insert Here~

COPE Committee

Objectives

  1. ~Place clearly defined objective here~
  2. ~and here~

Chair

Mark Shultz mashultz_81@yahoo.com

Meeting Dates/Time/Location: ~Insert Here~